Anmeldelser

8,6
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,0
Komfort
7,9
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,5
Faciliteter
8,0
Personale
9,3
Værdi
8,8

Anmeldelser

    jesper bisgaard
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    15. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Charlotte
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    6. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Eva
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    24. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Bo
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    6. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Trang
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    23. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Palle
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    19. februar 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Annette Elkjær
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    19. september 2016
    Sød og venlig værtinde, masser af plads, stille og roligt område. 5 min gang fra indkøb, restauranter.
    Jens
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    11. august 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    31. juli 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Kasper
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    10. juli 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    M_N_
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    7. juni 2018

    Excellent stay!!

    The owner was super friendly and accommodating. The location was perfect for trekking and visits to nearby villages. The apartment was really spacious, clean and fully equipped. It was also great value for money.
    Henrik Lomholt
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    3. april 2018
    My children and I highly enjoyed our four night stay in our apartment. Carmen is an excellent host.
    Volodymyr Linevych
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    21. februar 2018

    Perfect for families

    Bathroom wad a little small
    Perfect place to stay with family. Rooms are spacious. The balcony has amazing view. The apartment has a dishwasher, toaster and a coffee maker, which was a great surprise. In 5 minutes walking there are grocery, serveral restaurants and a bus station.
    Nataliya
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    15. januar 2018
    It was a little bit strange that the total price was 80 euro higher than given by booking.com. I did not get any reply from the owner to my e-mail asking about the total amount for the apartment. A small advise for the owner - a soap in a WC/douche, washing liquid, sponges in a kitchen are things expected by the tourists and they do not cost a lot. We came there and all the shops were 2 days closed. Did the owner expect us to take a soap with us? The cost for the bed-linen and towels are also better to include in the total amount of the apartment and not to surprise the tourist that they have to pay extra. Good that we did not have to pay extra for sofa, TV-set, table and chairs.
    Good, clean and warm apartment for 2-3 persons. 5-10 min walking from the center.
    PeterPr
    se

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    5. september 2017

    Very nice!

    If I have to pick something I would say it was a shame we had to pay in cash, incurring transaction fees from getting money from an atm, and then walking around with a large amount of cash in my pocket.
    The owner was very friendly and helpful, as an example the internet kept disconnecting the first day, and when I told it she immediately came with a signal amplifier that fixed it completely! The apartment was very big, and the kitchen was well-stocked with many pots and pans.
    Adrian
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    16. januar 2017

    Great stay at Carmen Apartments

    The apartment was spacious and clean. The owner was lovely. Excellent location. Wonderful for families.